onGamers News

All-Star Schedule announced, tickets to go on sale in 48 hours

As the All-Star event in Paris, France approaches, Riot has released more information on the event.

From the Riot Games announcement:

Day 1 - Thursday starting at 15:00 CEST / 6:00AM PDT

  • All-Star Challenge
  • Europe vs China
  • Korea vs Southeast Asia
  • Europe vs North America
  • Southeast Asia vs China
  • North America vs Korea

Day 2 – Friday starting at 13:00 CEST / 4:00AM PDT

  • All-Star Challenge
  • Korea vs China
  • North America vs Southeast Asia
  • Europe vs Korea
  • China vs North America
  • Europe vs Southeast Asia
  • Tiebreaker (if necessary)

Day 3 - Saturday starting at 13:00 CEST / 4:00AM PDT

  • All-Star Challenge
  • Semifinal Match 1
  • Semifinal Match 2

Day 4 – Sunday starting at 13:00 CEST / 4:00AM PDT

  • All-Star Challenge
  • Invitational Finals

Starting on Monday, March 31, tickets will be on sale at lolesports.com.

Yesterday, Riot released more information on how the All-Star voting will pan out.

0 Comments